Ny blogg --> atilio.metromode.se

OBS! Du vet väl att min blogg har flyttat? Du hittar den på: ATILIO.METROMODE.SE
 
För första gången i mitt liv har jag kunnat hålla tyst om en hemlis (som rör mig själv) hur länge som helst. I flera, flera månader har den här flytten varit på gång och nu äntligen kastar jag mig i famnen på Metro Mode. Det bästa av allt är ju att mina favoritbloggare Sandra, Flora, Sara och Linn är där och tar emot på andra sidan. Vilket jäkla toppengäng jag ska få omge mig med. Hoppas, hoppas att ni också vill hänga med över dit. Det mesta kommer vara som vanligt och bloglovin' ändras snart av sig själv så ni behöver inte följa på nytt. Men om ni inte redan gör det kan ni klicka här för att få det senaste scoopet.
 
Numera hittar ni mig alltså på atilio.metromode.se eller bara atilio.se.
 
Tjipp!
1 Anonym:

skriven

Hurra! Du är grym

2 Elin:

skriven

Coolt! Klart man hänger med :)
Pekas Bloglovin-länken om, eller måste man ta en ny prenumenation?

Svar: Tack, vad glad jag blir!Den ska riktas om så man behöver inte följa på nytt :)
Sandra Lundin

3 Carolina:

skriven

Hurra! Lycka till! :)

4 Ethel:

skriven

Så kul!!

Svar: Men åh, tack Ethel! :)
Sandra Lundin

5 Emma Nilsson:

skriven

Hurra vad kul!!

6 Clara:

skriven

Weei Grattis! :)) klart en hänger med!

Svar: Tack Clara, vad roligt!
Sandra Lundin

7 Klara Amanda:

skriven

Åh vad roligt! Hänger med såklart!

8 Evelina - Evelinas Ekologiska:

skriven

Wihooo! :)
Om allt går som det ska så sätter min nya blogg igång idag också :D
Så glad för din skull <3

/Evelina - Evelinas Ekologiska

9 Daniella 🌙:

skriven

Fan vilka queens metro har haffat <3

10 Alexandra:

skriven

STORT grattis!!!

11 ISA:

skriven

EEEY!!! typ största grejen som kan hända en bloggare ju!! fy tusan vad kul, klart en hakar på! PUSS

12 Helly:

skriven

Hurra, vad kul!

13 Amanda:

skriven

Åh vad roligt! Klart man hänger med :)

14 Ida:

skriven

Åh vad kul! Grattis!!

15 Hey Emelie:

skriven

Wow kul! Byter genast riktning ditåt!

16 CharlesFielf:

skriven

my friends from work and I have been looking for. The niche of detailed information on this webpage is excellent and appreciated and is going to assist me in our studies twice a week or more. It shows that everyone gained a large amount of expertise regarding the things I am interested in and the other hyper links and types of info also show it. I'm usually not on the internet all day long although when I get a break I am usually avidly hunting for this type of information or things closely concerning it. If someone gets a chance, have a look at my site. disability benefits for children in las cruces, new mexico

17 StevenNap:

skriven

We provide online learning English. our staff can edit any type of document for college authors. Our editors carefully read through your document and other documents, searching for and removing any issues that ruin clarity of the essence of your labor. Our duty is simply to help you enhance your document, and to assist you with intelligent editors in an easy and affordable way. Ivy League Editors is a online proofreading service formulated, and to give you experienced and intelligent proofreaders at a reasonable rate. After decades of being students, editors, and writers, all of us truely believe that gifted academics provide the best quality of editing. every of our company are graduates of elite Ivy League univeristies and are well-read in disciplines including English, philosophy, sociology, law, history and political science. All of our editors attended or attend an Ivy League or Ivy League-equivalent college and have vast experience polishing documents in various disciplines and genres. look at my business site develop american accent

18 Randymycle:

skriven

my brother and I are totally excited having found the web page, it's toally the thing my friends and I were scouring the internet for. The knowledge on this excellent site is truely constructive and will support my wife quite a lot one of kind information. Looks like the site has a significant amount of details about the things I am interested in and categories of topics and info really are inherent. I'm not typically searching the web very much so when my wife and I feel like it We are most of the time avidly searching archives of knowledge and others similarly concerning it. Take care. If anyone wanted a little services like: We sell used 36 x 192 pallet racking and pallet racking near me in Los Angeles

19 CharlesFielf:

skriven

SSI, or SSDI, is a social security opportunity which offers financials to everyone just before the age of 65 that are prevented from the ability resulting from a disabled reason. many legions would assume that the law would be straight forward for every disabled member of society to be inline for social securtiy benefits. But, the worst is true in many cases. Out of the multitudes of ssdi benefit applications which are given to the ssa each year, a microscopically small 33% will be accepted in the fundamental level of the benefit step. This means a person will necessitate an expert SSDI Lawyer in Socorro, NM to make it easy for anyone with the roadblocks of your case.  I've been an attorney about 6 years while my son is also a attorney and is an expert in the same echelons of SSDI legalease as other brother. In fact both of my parents are also attorneys and our whole family are dedicated to helping to shield the benifits of disabled adults around the United States and helping mexican immigrants in TX and nm. If you are a unfortunate immigrant or have a relative or know of somebody that could use assistance about their SSDI claim or could use a SSI court lawyer if you could please visit and checkout this website as there is some excellent facts in it that can benefit someone or others.   best lawyers for social security disability in El Paso, Texas

20 JamesDumma:

skriven

Photography has forever dedicated a quality part of my life and in my wife's regiment. In elementary school  you’d locate myself possessing a thirty-five millimeter huge camera in my hands taking headshots of my best friends and plants, and the green scenery a part of the tiny coastal locale off the north Virginia coastal town where my relatives and I were raised. The skill grew quickly laterally into a fine money making skill which I became one with, digesting wedding portraiture and design photography in the second half of young adulthood.  After, I initiated drafting a demanding photography life plan where remarkable momentum and character building vibes started to flower and shine out inside my outdoor work. Today I continue to be a always referenced and nominated Seattle Located Headshot affordable Photographer and can be found in all about Seattle as well as all of Maryland. I am also a part time Washington state television Photographer. If you get a chance share my new website to learn extra about me: Natural Bridge Hotel

21 JasonAduby:

skriven

What a nice surprise that I found this site! This is a great dig for sharing excellent benefitial knowledge. Your huge archive is extremely solid gold and will quicken things for me in the future. I bookmarked this website and will come back for more articles. I discovered the knowledge that I had previously looked all over the place and just couldn't find. What a perfect spot. On my off time I am usually learning about shingle roofing company flagstaff.

Kommentera här: